For All Your 8 MM Needs!

August 1979

Shogun Warriors #7

OK, I know it’s been over half a year since I’ve posted anything – sorry! I’ve had a few scans left over that I’ve been meaning to post, so here you go…

So here we have “Our Best MOVIE PROJECTOR”! And not only that, but it also comes with a screen and 3D “Stereo Specs” for free! I’m curious about how those 3D glasses “worked” – unless something was actually filmed in 3D and you’re using those red/blue glasses, I wouldn’t have high hopes. I’m guessing they were something like X-Ray Spex that just slightly distorted your vision.

1979-08_Projector_P

Also, they mention both a regular projector and a deluxe model… but never indicate what the difference is… and only have the deluxe model on the order form. So I guess if you’re looking for a budget model, you’re out of luck!

Leave a comment